Solar Eclipse

A total Solar Eclipse occurs November 13th/14th adding more potent energy to an already highly charged month. November unfolds with many significant astrological events and energy is definitely building up as we pass through the last months of 2012.  I read a beautifully written and very insightful series of articles about the Solar Eclipse and the significance of its path across Australia and the Pacific Ocean.  It is well worth reading all the articles in the series and these can be accessed at this link to Three Moon Ocean Astrology 

aboriginal spiral

  Forever Oneness,
Who sings to us in silence,
Who teaches us through each other,
Guide my steps with strength and wisdom.
May I see the lessons as I walk,
Honor the purpose of all things.
Help me touch with respect,
Always speak from behind my eyes.
Let me observe, not judge.
May I cause no harm, and leave
Music and beauty after my visit.
When I return to Forever,
May the circle be closed and
The spiral be broader.

-Aboriginal ritual chant

My thanks to Carol Ann Ciocco for allowing me to share this information.

www.ThreeMoonOcean.com

About Juanita

I am an intuitive healer and channel, bringing through messages of transformation and healing to support, guide and uplift during these times. As part of my Soul Path I work in partnership with Beings of Light to share their wisdom and bring through their messages. I also work actively with the Crystal Consciousness in the form of both crystals and crystal skulls. Together we work as a unified team bringing through messages of Love, Light and Truth for those who are drawn to these wisdoms. You can read more about me at www.crystalconsciousness.com View all posts by Juanita

2 responses to “Solar Eclipse

Share your thoughts

