September Energy

So far this month energies have felt rather unsettled and with a distinct sense of pressure, both internally and externally.  Many people are experiencing a variety of physical body symptoms reflecting the building intensity and the clearing of any energetic blockages.  Emotions are also amplified as our emotional and mental patterns rise to the surface to be faced and transmuted.  We are in a process of clearing out all traces of the old energies that have been stuck, stagnant or most resistant within us and this can be physically and emotionally exhausting.  It can also be a confusing time as our inner foundations are tested and all that is not resonant is pulled out by the roots.

Leading up to the Equinox, we can benefit from slowing down as much as possible and reflecting on what we are experiencing and what imbalances are being revealed.  These energies are the remaining threads of an old consciousness and all that is holding us back.  As we enter the final quarter of this year, 2012, it really is time to let go of the old and open to a new consciousness and the seeds of potential that will soon be emerging within us.  This month Lee Harris of www.leeharrisenergy.com shared this very encouraging and insightful message about the energies for September:

 

 

 

About Juanita

I am an intuitive healer and channel, bringing through messages of transformation and healing to support, guide and uplift during these times. As part of my Soul Path I work in partnership with Beings of Light to share their wisdom and bring through their messages. I also work actively with the Crystal Consciousness in the form of both crystals and crystal skulls. Together we work as a unified team bringing through messages of Love, Light and Truth for those who are drawn to these wisdoms. You can read more about me at www.crystalconsciousness.com View all posts by Juanita

6 responses to “September Energy

  • servingothersblog

    Thanks for this Juanita. I have felt a very uncomfortable energy/anxiety for the last weeks or so. Trying not to let it get the better of me.
    Jonathan

    • Juanita

      Hi Jonathan, I hope you are feeling more settled now. There has been a lot of collective emotional energy affecting all of us with the memories of 9-11, an event that touched the entire world, so it has been a difficult time energetically for us all. The main thing is for each one of us to do our best to stay in balance as this holds a balance for all. Let’s hope energies become easier after the Equinox as this is a traditionally viewed as a day of balance and harmony.

  • Chatelaine.Tayler

    Hi Juanita although I consider myself an elder who has been constantly growing spiritualy…….. I have asked for your advise many times over the pst few years and Juanita, you have never let me down with you sound advise when I have needed it. I can recommend anyone who has a wobble……..serious or not; to seek your advise. Last year you saved me during a “dark night of the soul” and I thank you with all my heart. love and blessings ,Chatelaine

  • Jean

    Hi Juanita, Lee Harris’s video was very resonant with me right now with the clock trying to dictate everything I do! Thanks for another apt insight into what its going on around and within us right now. You always hit the nail right on the head! Love, Jean

    • Juanita

      Thanks Jean, I have returned to watch this video over and over again as I find it so calming and reassuring whenever I feel life is changing too rapidly and time is moving too fast for me.

Share your thoughts

