Venus Rises

Venus has been journeying through the Underworld during the past two weeks,  having set in the West, passing across the face of the Sun and rising again yesterday in the East.  There is a very powerful metaphor within the movement of Venus, speaking to us of an inner, spiritual journey to embrace what is within and emerge again into the outward expression of our Soul essence.   At the same time, Venus refers to the Divine Feminine energy and the reawakening of the Divine Feminine within us and our world.  The energies have been very powerful and this, of course, affects the physical body as it assimilates, integrates and adjusts to new frequencies.  

Now as Venus Rises, we are emerging from a time of deep self-review, reflection and Soul Review ,  awakening now to new directions and new expressions.  Gemini is a strong influence  with Venus rising in Gemini, as well as our next New Moon occurring in Gemini.  The message is one of finding our balance and equilibrium, harmonizing and uniting polarities and shifting into a state of wholeness within to express oneness in our world.  Tom Lescher of www.NewParadigmAstrology.com shares this week about how these astrological energies will be affecting us:

“With my voice, my body, my hands, and my heart, every day gives me the chance to create living art.” Welcome Venus rising from the underworld today! This is the start of a new 584 day Venus/Gemini cycle where she will rise in the east for the first 7 months or so (warrior style that is!). The opportunity is the chance to unite “the worlds”, the challenge is not to get scattered and dissipate your energy on gossip, small talk, and useless trivial pursuits….. can we create together or are we just looking for entertainment? You decide…… aloha! – Tom Lescher www.NewParadigmAstrology.com

It is very clear that we are going to need to hold a balance within ourselves as we go forwards now, sharing and expressing our deepest inspirations and Soul essence.  Being present within every moment, firmly centered within our heartspace, expressing our Soul Truths – we are able to be here NOW and flow with energy as it is intended to be.

Blessings

Juanita

 

©Juanita McKenzie 2012

All articles are written by Juanita McKenzie and may not be used without the prior permission of the author.  To receive permission to reprint these articles please contact me.

About Juanita

I am an intuitive healer and channel, bringing through messages of transformation and healing to support, guide and uplift during these times. As part of my Soul Path I work in partnership with Beings of Light to share their wisdom and bring through their messages. I also work actively with the Crystal Consciousness in the form of both crystals and crystal skulls. Together we work as a unified team bringing through messages of Love, Light and Truth for those who are drawn to these wisdoms. You can read more about me at www.crystalconsciousness.com View all posts by Juanita

4 responses to “Venus Rises

  • Jeanine

    Hi Juanita,
    I just wanted you to know how much I love reading everything here! I love listening to Tom Lescher as things he mentioned makes me go WOW…that makes sense as why I have been feeling or going through this or that.

    You have such a beautiful gift in wriiting, channeling, and creating Juanita.

    Make your divine work find a place in others hearts, as it did in mine~

    Love and blessings dear friend,
    Jeanine

  • Juanita

    Hi Jeanine, thanks so much for your support and I am so glad that you are enjoying the posts. I really enjoy Tom Lescher’s work and find he is so in tune with the energies – it helps me to make sense of things too. I hope you have a beautiful day.

    Blessings
    Juanita

  • Jean

    I agree with Jeanine. I enjoy your beautiful writing and look forward to your messages.

Share your thoughts

